Vendredi 15 novembre 2019

L'équipe

Direction :

Isabelle Bourgeois

Assistante de direction :

Monira Yourid

mail: myourid@metropoletpm.fr

Secrétariat et communication :

Laurie Fernandez 

mail: lfernandez@metropoletpm.fr

 

Régisseur : 

Guillaume Guillet

mail : gguillet@metropoletpm.fr

Comptabilité :

Brigitte Rossi

Mail : brossi@metropoletpm.fr

Documentaliste :

Christine Pastor

mail : cpastor@metropoletpm.fr

Equipe technique :

Frédéric Graziani

mail : fgraziani@metropoletpm.fr 



Georges Tumataaroa

Lionel Zucca

Gardien :

Patrick Vera

Tél: 04 94 06 84 01

Accueil et médiation :

Olivier Maurel

Tel : 04 94 06 84 00 / 07 84 21 14 44

mail : omaurel@metropoletpm.fr